CPS-150

   Ooh, this was such a fun sketch to play with!  I had so many ideas, but ended up chopping the sketch in half (sorta).  I was playing around with that little owl while watching tv the other night.  I just cut him out of the paper and knew I could use him for something.  I’m pretty happy with how he turned out, complete with his curled leaves that are difficult to see in the photo. 

supplies:  Papertrey Ink cardstock (white) and ribbon (new leaf), DCWV patterned paper (The Green Stack), Colorbox chalk ink (charcoal), Provo Craft embossing folder (swiss dots), Spellbinders die (Labels 4), DMC floss, buttons. 

  Thanks for stopping by!

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “CPS-150

  1. Fabulous – LOVE this!

  2. Amber R. says:

    Very cute! I love that little owl!

  3. Natty says:

    Oh that is seriously cute! I love it! :D

Leave a Reply

