Moxie Fab Embroidery Floss Challenge

    Could not wait to give the current Moxie Fab challenge a spin!  Floss is so incredibly inexpensive compared to other paper crafting supplies, so I knew I wanted to stock up on a rainbow of colors.  For some reason, the image of a child’s maze came to my mind when I was thinking about what to stitch, so I just went with it…. 

supplies: PTI cardstock (white), Pallete ink (noir), PTI stamps (Friends ’till the End), Fancy Pants acetate heart, DMC floss.

  Love how simple and colorful it turned out and how the sentiment is punny, but not over-the-top.  Do you use floss often?  My head is spinning with the possibilities and I especially can’t wait to try stitching a stamped image!  Maybe I’ll wait until my poor fingers recover for that, though!  Thanks for taking a look! 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Moxie Fab Embroidery Floss Challenge

  1. Cath says:

    Hey Susan! Thanks for entering the Fun with Floss Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! :)

  2. RaeT says:

    Your card is sweet!

  3. Dawn W. says:

    Just had to comment to say how much I LOVE this card. It’s simply perfect!

  4. Karen Baker says:

    This is so sweet and clean and makes the sentiment really shine. Love your single embellishment too.

Leave a Reply

